Produkte
Leistungen & Service
Karriere

PUR-Technology |Know-how makes the Difference

And coupled with a passion for technology, this leads to excellent solutions. The deep understanding and extensive knowledge of the processes and procedures in reaction technology are a core competence of our company. For more than 15 years, we have been supporting our customers with expert knowledge in PUR processing and achieving optimum results together. Our innovative products reflect this and, in addition to outstanding performance and reliability, also offer a very attractive price-performance ratio.
PUR-Metering Machine  Material-provosion  Mixing Head

Plant Technology | Excellent performance at the best price

Our extensive experience in the fields of automation, engineering and mechanical engineering, as well as our fundamental knowledge of the processes and procedures involved in production, enable us to implement them optimally in excellent plant engineering. Our goal is to create highly automated production systems that offer optimum cycle times and are robust, low-maintenance and durable. We are constantly expanding our system portfolio and offer our customers the best possible and most economical solution for a wide variety of applications.
Mould Carrier  Production Equipment  Robot Cells
Prod ukte
Leistungen & Service
Karri ere

PUR-Technology |Know-how makes the Difference

And coupled with a passion for technology, this leads to excellent solutions. The deep understanding and extensive knowledge of the processes and procedures in reaction technology are a core competence of our company. For more than 15 years, we have been supporting our customers with expert knowledge in PUR processing and achieving optimum results together. Our innovative products reflect this and, in addition to outstanding performance and reliability, also offer a very attractive price-performance ratio.
PUR-Metering Machine  Material-provosion  Mixing Head

Plant Technology | Excellent performance at the best price

Our extensive experience in the fields of automation, engineering and mechanical engineering, as well as our fundamental knowledge of the processes and procedures involved in production, enable us to implement them optimally in excellent plant engineering. Our goal is to create highly automated production systems that offer optimum cycle times and are robust, low-maintenance and durable. We are constantly expanding our system portfolio and offer our customers the best possible and most economical solution for a wide variety of applications.
Mould Carrier  Production Equipment  Robot Cells

Produkte
Leistungen & Service
Karriere

PUR-Technology |Know-how macht den Unterschied

Und gepaart mit Leidenschaft für Technik führt das zu ausgezeichneten Lösungen. Das tiefe Verständnis und ein umfangreiches Wissen bezüglich der Prozesse und Verfahren in der Reaktionstechnik stellen eine Kernkompetenz unseres Unternehmens dar. Seit über 15 Jahren stehen wir unseren Kunden mit Expertenwissen bei der PUR-Verarbeitung zur Seite und erzielen dabei gemeinsam optimale Ergebnisse. Unsere innovativen Produkte spiegeln dies wider und bieten, neben hervorragender Performance und Zuverlässigkeit, auch ein sehr attraktives Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis.
PUR-Dosiermaschinen  Material-bereitstellung  Mischköpfe/USE

Anlagentechnik | Hervorragende Leistung zum besten Preis

Unsere umfangreiche Erfahrung in den Bereichen Automatisierung, Engineering und Maschinenbau sowie ein fundamentales Wissen um die Prozesse und Verfahren rund um die Produktion ermöglichen eine optimale Umsetzung in exzellente Anlagentechnik. Unser Ziel ist es hochautomatisierte Produktionssysteme zu kreieren, die optimale Zykluszeiten bieten sowie robust, wartungsarm und langlebig sind. Wir erweitern unser Anlagenportfolio ständig und bieten unseren Kunden für die unterschiedlichsten Anwendungen die bestmögliche und wirtschaftlichste Lösung.
Formenträger  Produktionsanlagen  Roboterzellen
Produ kte
Leistungen & Service
Karrie re

PUR-Technology |Know-how macht den Unterschied

Und gepaart mit Leidenschaft für Technik führt das zu ausgezeichneten Lösungen. Das tiefe Verständnis und ein umfangreiches Wissen bezüglich der Prozesse und Verfahren in der Reaktionstechnik stellen eine Kernkompetenz unseres Unternehmens dar. Seit über 15 Jahren stehen wir unseren Kunden mit Expertenwissen bei der PUR-Verarbeitung zur Seite und erzielen dabei gemeinsam optimale Ergebnisse. Unsere innovativen Produkte spiegeln dies wider und bieten, neben hervorragender Performance und Zuverlässigkeit, auch ein sehr attraktives Preis- Leistungs-Verhältnis.
PUR-Dosiermaschinen  Material-bereitstellung  Mischköpfe/USE

Anlagentechnik | Hervorragende Leistung zum besten Preis

Unsere umfangreiche Erfahrung in den Bereichen Automatisierung, Engineering und Maschinenbau sowie ein fundamentales Wissen um die Prozesse und Verfahren rund um die Produktion ermöglichen eine optimale Umsetzung in exzellente Anlagentechnik. Unser Ziel ist es hochautomatisierte Produktionssysteme zu kreieren, die optimale Zykluszeiten bieten sowie robust, wartungsarm und langlebig sind. Wir erweitern unser Anlagenportfolio ständig und bieten unseren Kunden für die unterschiedlichsten Anwendungen die bestmögliche und wirtschaftlichste Lösung.
Formenträger  Produktionsanlagen  Roboterzellen